Skip to main content

How to cancel your company's subscription or delete your company

Although we hope you never stop using Corpay One, the choice is of course yours. Read more here.

👋 If you’re missing a feature in Corpay One, if you would like us to do something differently in our service, or if you simply have praise or criticism to share, we would love to hear from you at supporteu@corpayone.com or via the chat in the lower right corner of the page.

Cancel subscription

If you want to cancel your company’s subscription, you can do so under Settings > Subscription. On this page, click Cancel subscription in the lower left corner of the page:

Once you have chosen to cancel the subscription, please give a reason and then click Confirm in the next window that opens.

  • If you want to change subscription, you do not need to cancel your current subscription. You can simply select a new subscription from the overview by clicking the Upgrade/Downgrade button.

Note: You cannot cancel your subscription yourself if you pay for your subscription by invoice. In that case, contact our support at supporteu@corpayone.com or via the chat and ask them to cancel the subscription.
​
If you have a Premium subscription, please also contact our Support or Customer Success department for help canceling your subscription.
​

Delete company account

If you are the account owner in Corpay One and want to delete a company account, you can do so under Settings > Company details. On this page, click Delete company in the lower right corner of the page:

You’ll then be prompted to delete all coworkers from the company account (if you have not done so already).

  • Note that you must export any data you want from your Corpay One account before you delete the account in Corpay One.

  • Once the company account has been deleted, you’ll still be able to log in with the same email address you have used so far. However, you’ll be asked to create a new company account in order to continue using Corpay One.

  • When you delete a company account, the account’s subscription is also canceled automatically.

Did this answer your question?